07/25 Granby Modified Ward, Wight
07/26 Drummond Modified Ward, Wight
07/29 Brewerton Modified Ward, Wight
07/30 Fulton Modified Ward, Wight
07/31 Utica Rome Sprint Wight
07/31 Utica Rome Modified Ward, Wight
08/02 Ransomville Modified Ward, Wight
08/04 Utica Rome Sprint Wight
08/05 Brewerton Modified Ward, Wight
08/06 Fulton Modified Ward, Wight

Full Schedule »




Sunday, Jul 17, 2016
Utica Rome / Uncategorized
42p Pat Ward finished 8
99L Larry Wight finished 5

Saturday, Jul 16, 2016
Fulton / Modified
42p Pat Ward finished 4
99L Larry Wight finished 10

Friday, Jul 15, 2016
Brewerton / Modified
42p Pat Ward finished 16
99L Larry Wight finished 2

Thursday, Jul 14, 2016
Grandview / Modified
42p Pat Ward finished 19
99L Larry Wight finished DNF

Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016
Five Mile / Modified
42p Pat Ward finished 16
99L Larry Wight finished 7

Sunday, Jul 10, 2016
Utica Rome / Modified
42p Pat Ward finished 5
99L Larry Wight finished 1

Saturday, Jul 9, 2016
Fulton / Modified
42p Pat Ward finished 9
99L Larry Wight finished 1

Friday, Jul 8, 2016
Brewerton / Modified
42p Pat Ward finished Rainout
99L Larry Wight

Thursday, Jul 7, 2016
Mohawk / Modified
42p Pat Ward finished 12
99L Larry Wight finished 6

Wednesday, Jul 6, 2016
Malta / Modified
42p Pat Ward finished 30
99L Larry Wight finished 10


All Results »



LARRY WIGHT ROCKETS TO SECOND UTICA-ROME SPEEDWAY VICTORY OF THE SEASON